Upcoming Workshops
NEW Resin Cheeseboard and Bowl - SOLD OUT
Sat, Aug 15
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Aug 15, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
New Workshop
Share
Resin Lazy Susan - SOLD OUT
Sat, Aug 15
Uniquely Deborah
Aug 15, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Share
NEW Resin Cheeseboard and Bowl - SOLD OUT
Tue, Aug 18
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Aug 18, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
New Workshop
Share
Resin Condiment Board- SOLD OUT
Fri, Aug 21
Uniquely Deborah
Aug 21, 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Share
Artisan Resin Plank and Bowl - SOLD OUT
Sat, Aug 22
Uniquely Deborah
Aug 22, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Share
Resin Hairpin Leg Table - SOLD OUT
Sat, Aug 22
Uniquely Deborah
Aug 22, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Share
Resin Coasters - SOLD OUT
Fri, Aug 28
Uniquely Deborah
Aug 28, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Uniquely Deborah
Share
Artisan Resin Dukkah Board - SOLD OUT
Sat, Aug 29
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Aug 29, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Share
Resin Coasters -SOLD OUT
Sat, Aug 29
Uniquely Deborah
Aug 29, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Nice and easy!
Share
NEW Resin Cheeseboard and Bowl - SOLD OUT
Thu, Sep 03
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Sep 03, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
New Workshop
Share
Resin Art Masterclass - SOLD OUT
Sat, Sep 05
Location is Uniquely Deborah
Sep 05, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Location is Uniquely Deborah
Share
NEW Resin Cheeseboard and Bowl - SOLD OUT
Thu, Sep 10
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Sep 10, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
New Workshop
Share
Artisan Resin Plank and Bowl - SOLD OUT
Fri, Sep 11
Uniquely Deborah
Sep 11, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Share
Creative Resin - SOLD OUT
Sat, Sep 12
Uniquely Deborah
Sep 12, 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Private Booking
Share
Artisan Resin and Silver Jewellery - SOLD OUT
Sat, Sep 12
Uniquely Deborah
Sep 12, 1:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Share
Artisan Resin Dukkah Board - SOLD OUT
Fri, Sep 25
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Sep 25, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Share
Large Resin Serving Tray - SOLD OUT
Sat, Sep 26
Uniquely Deborah
Sep 26, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Share
Artisan Resin Condiment Board - SOLD OUT
Sat, Sep 26
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Sep 26, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
new workshop
Share
Creative Resin - SOLD OUT
Thu, Oct 01
Uniquely Deborah
Oct 01, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Private Booking
Share
Artisan Resin Condiment Board - SOLD OUT
Sat, Oct 03
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Oct 03, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
New Workshop
Share
Resin Hairpin Leg Table - 1 place available
Sat, Oct 10
Uniquely Deborah
Oct 10, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Share
Artisan Resin Plank and Bowl - SOLD OUT
Sat, Oct 10
Uniquely Deborah
Oct 10, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Share
Artisan Resin Condiment Board - SOLD OUT
Sat, Oct 17
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Oct 17, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
New Workshop
Share
NEW Resin Cheeseboard and Bowl - SOLD OUT
Sat, Oct 24
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
Oct 24, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah's Studio
New Workshop
Share
Artisan Resin Tasting Flight - SOLD OUT
Sat, Oct 31
Uniquely Deborah
Oct 31, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Uniquely Deborah
Private Booking
Share
 

For a full list of possible workshops, please visit the link below.

©2020 Uniquely Deborah